Latest Products http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:08:50 +0530 en-us http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in UPVC ASTM Plumbing Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-astm-plumbing-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-astm-plumbing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Rigid Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-rigid-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-rigid-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Plumbing Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Agricultural Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-agricultural-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-agricultural-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pressure Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-pressure-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-pressure-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Industrial Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-industrial-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-industrial-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC SWR Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-swr-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-swr-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC SWR Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-swr-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-swr-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC SWR Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/cpvc-swr-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/cpvc-swr-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Borewell Casing Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-borewell-casing-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-borewell-casing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smoother bore gives better flow characteristics in comparison to GI/CI/DI and RCC pipes. Light-weight facilitates easy handling, transportation & installation. Odorless and hygienic for transporting potable water as they are not subject to contamination. Long lasting PVC is free from weakness caused by scale formation, rusting, weathering & chemical action. Durable and maintenance free as compared to other conventional casing pipes. The socket and spigot with suitable thread make them easy to install and requires no welding equipments and generators. Applications : Domestic, irrigation and industrial wells and mines Potable water supply systems Agricultural and Irrigation schemes Do not support bacterial growth and resistant to most of the chemical reactions. Durable and maintenance free as compared to other conventional casing pipes. Smooth finish inner surface insures better flow properties and no friction losses. Easy to handle and install because of its low weight in comparison to conventional pipes. Used in tube wells as well as in hand pumps. Used in domestic wells, irrigation wells, industrial wells and mines. Used as underground casing pipes which are laid to pass cables and other pipelines to carry liquid, gas or other fluids. Well accepted by construction industry in India & abroad Diameters : 40mm to 175 mm 40 to 125 mm 40 to 125 mm PVC Rigid Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-rigid-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-rigid-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Borewell Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-borewell-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-borewell-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pressure Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-pressure-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-pressure-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Column Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-column-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-column-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Casing Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-casing-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-casing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Agricultural Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-agricultural-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-agricultural-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Drainage Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-drainage-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-drainage-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Filter Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-filter-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-filter-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Blue Casing Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-blue-casing-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-blue-casing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Submersible Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-submersible-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-submersible-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Irrigation Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-irrigation-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-irrigation-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SWR Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/swr-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/swr-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipes http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm http://www.narmadeshwarpipes.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530